Leadership Team

Chief Officers

Larry Shumka, FCIP

Executive Chair

T: 780.930.5301

larry.shumka@scm.ca

Bob Fitzgerald

Chief Executive Officer 

T: 416.777.4470

bob.fitzgerald@scm.ca

Scott Goodreau

Chief Operating Officer – USA

T: 312.646.2334

scott.goodreau@scminsuranceservices.com

Ross Betteridge

Chief Operating Officer - Canada

T: 905.771.5744

ross.betteridge@scm.ca

Ken Hansen, CA

Chief Financial Officer

T: 780.930.5302

ken.hansen@scm.ca

Donna Bryden

Chief Human Resources Officer

T: 780.930.5356

donna.bryden@scm.ca

Bikram Daulay

Bikram Daulay

Senior Vice President of Marketing & External Communications

T: 780.930.5321

bikram.daulay@scm.ca

Mike Ackroyd

Senior Vice-President, Information Technology

T: 780.930.5333

mike.ackroyd@scm.ca

SCM Insurance Services
Privacy Policy © SCM Insurance Services. All Rights Reserved. | Visit Canadian website